Upcoming Grand Rounds

Select All Select None Add Selected To Calendar
Note: To add any of the following events to your calendar please utilize the buttons to select and import to your calendar.
 TopicSpeakerDate/TimeLocation
Division of Pulmonary: Sunnyside Guild Lecture-Translating Redox Biology to Medicine: Novel Properties of Hemoglobin in NO & CO Signaling & Therapeutics Mark T. Gladwin, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine Friday, June 2 at 12:00PM TBD
Dexter Fellowship Lecture Amy Munchhof Friday, June 9 at 12:00PM TBD
Division of Gastroenterology: Lumeng Lecture Carol Burke, MD, Cleveland Clinic Friday, June 16 at 12:00PM TBD
Grand Rounds: Division of Hematology/Oncology ., . Friday, August 4 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division of Infectious Diseases: ., . Friday, August 18 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division of Endocrinology ., . Friday, September 1 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds Committee ., . Friday, September 15 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds Committee ., . Friday, October 6 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division of Infectious Diseases: Dr. Jared Baeten , Friday, October 13 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall Room 304
Grand Rounds Committee ., . Friday, October 20 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division of General Internal Medicine: Geriatrics ., . Friday, November 3 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division of Infectious Diseases: Arthur White Lecture ., . Friday, November 17 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division of General Internal Medicine ., . Friday, December 1 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds ., . Friday, December 15 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division Gastroenterology ., . Friday, January 5 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Diversity Week ., . Friday, January 19 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division of Hematology/Oncology ., . Friday, February 2 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
McDonald Merrill Ketchum Lecture ., . Saturday, February 17 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds Committee ., . Friday, March 2 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Sarosi Lecture ., . Friday, March 16 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds Committee ., . Friday, April 6 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Division of Cardiology ., . Friday, April 20 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Fellows Research Competition ., . Friday, May 4 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Residents Research Competition ., . Friday, May 11 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: Pulmonary-Sunnyside Guild Lecture ., . Friday, June 1 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Grand Rounds: GI-Lumeng Lecture ., . Friday, June 15 at 12:00PM Emerson Hall, Room 304
Select All Select None Add Selected To Calendar